Top Stories

Date Title
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Four Dead in Terrorist Attack inside Jerusalem Synagogue: The WUPJ Responds
Thursday, November 06, 2014 WUPJ-FSU Conference Spotlights Movement Strength in Russia, Ukraine and Belarus
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 The WUPJ Reacts to Jerusalem Terrorist Attack
Thursday, October 23, 2014 WUPJ Family Gathers for High Holidays
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Summing up Summer: FSU Camps Expose Jewish Youth to Torah, Mitzvot and Tikun Olam
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 WUPJ 5775: Renewing Progressive Judaism
Thursday, September 18, 2014 Welcome, Mr. President: Rabbi Daniel Freelander Assumes Role as WUPJ Chief
Thursday, September 04, 2014 Polish City Marks First Rabbinical Ordination since World War II
Thursday, August 21, 2014 Israel Up Close: Bergman 2014 Seminar for Progressive Jewish Educators
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 Their Stories, Our Future: Snapshots from FSU Summer Camp, Session 2
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Ingathering of Youth: FSU Summer Camps Season 2014 Kicks Off!
Thursday, August 07, 2014 Call to Action: WUPJ's and IMPJ's Combined Donation Drive