Top Stories

Date Title
Thursday, August 15, 2013 Dynamism in South Africa - Beit Emanuel’s new start with an innovative Israeli rabbi
Thursday, August 01, 2013 Israeli Politics, Polish Challah, and Jewish traditions come together at successful TaMaR seminar in Poland
Thursday, July 18, 2013 WUPJ Statement on Proposed Ban in Poland of Kosher Slaughter (Shechitah)
Thursday, July 04, 2013 Between Sorrow and Hope for the Future – Beth Shalom Munich
Thursday, June 20, 2013 Shnat Netzer program develops 20 future leaders as this years' scheme ends
Thursday, June 06, 2013 Israel Is Real and other themes waiting for campers at FSU camps this summer
Thursday, May 23, 2013 Tikkun Olam, Tikkun Leil Shavuot, and Cheesecake – Celebrating Shavuot around the Reform World
Thursday, May 09, 2013 Highly successful 36th biennial conference Being the Difference ends with a renewed commitment to Tikkun Olam
Sunday, May 05, 2013 Connections 2013, Days 3 & 4 - Being the Difference with Social Action and Shabbat
Friday, May 03, 2013 Connections 2013 - Day 2, Being the Difference theme wonderfully exemplified all day and night!
Thursday, May 02, 2013 Connections 2013 opens with a flourish!
Thursday, April 25, 2013 We're almost there, but you can still “Be The Difference” at CONNECTIONS 2013