Top Stories

Date Title
Thursday, January 30, 2014 "Price Tag" Attack on Israeli Reform Synagoge in Ra'anana
Thursday, January 23, 2014 Second Roswell Social Justice Seminar exceeds expectations
Thursday, January 09, 2014 Four Reform rabbis receive payment from the Israeli Government ending a decade-long battle
Thursday, January 02, 2014 Reflections on the Year that Was...
Thursday, December 26, 2013 North American Reform Movement celebrates at recent URJ/WRJ Biennial conference in San Diego
Thursday, December 19, 2013 WUPJ Statement on the Seventy Years Declaration
Thursday, December 12, 2013 Chanukah Celebrations Lit Up Our Communities in Israel and Around the World
Thursday, November 28, 2013 Historic milestone in the training of liberal rabbis in Germany
Thursday, November 14, 2013 Sharansky Kotel Proposal and other significant resolutions passed at the World Zionist General Council
Thursday, October 31, 2013 Seven future leaders from the FSU begin their semester in Israel
Thursday, October 17, 2013 Shofarot and Sukkot around the Progressive World
Thursday, October 03, 2013 Historic dedication ceremony in Kyiv ensures a future for Progressive Judaism in Ukraine