Top Stories

Date Title
Thursday, October 23, 2014 WUPJ Family Gathers for High Holidays
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Summing up Summer: FSU Camps Expose Jewish Youth to Torah, Mitzvot and Tikun Olam
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 WUPJ 5775: Renewing Progressive Judaism
Thursday, September 18, 2014 Welcome, Mr. President: Rabbi Daniel Freelander Assumes Role as WUPJ Chief
Thursday, September 04, 2014 Polish City Marks First Rabbinical Ordination since World War II
Thursday, August 21, 2014 Israel Up Close: Bergman 2014 Seminar for Progressive Jewish Educators
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 Their Stories, Our Future: Snapshots from FSU Summer Camp, Session 2
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Ingathering of Youth: FSU Summer Camps Season 2014 Kicks Off!
Thursday, August 07, 2014 Call to Action: WUPJ's and IMPJ's Combined Donation Drive
Thursday, July 31, 2014 Call to Action: Give to the WUPJ's and IMPJ's Emergency Aid Programs
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 The WUPJ and Beit Shmuel Launch Operation Quiet Night
Thursday, July 24, 2014 As the Gaza Escalation Continues, Reform Takes Action